PDA

View Full Version : EXIGO Is in danger (??)

sapporo
05-29-2007, 10:56 AM
I'm not really a newbie but i had to made an new account.
Anyway i just read in the most popular pc magazine here in Greece (published today) that Exigo is

tracking by the police.It is about exigo the lossless music tracker.It seems that police is

trying to indentify the owners. Anyway The article is uptodated and it is about private

trackers. I really wouldnt believe that if the magazine was not so famous. Id like to inform

the moderators but im not a member of it ( i was looking for an invite a long time now) and i

cant find any irc chatroom. Because many people wont believe me i could scan the copy and pm

you if you are Greek (to understand what says.) The article is extended kai says a lot about

this case (and for another tracker i really ignore... Thats all forks. Lets hope for the

torrent scene (that i love) that Exigo will resist...

GaleaNatur
05-29-2007, 11:01 AM
WOW!!!which magazine???(i am greek)...i'll pm you if u can scan it for me

if the magazine is which i imagine it must be truth...

Moonspell13
05-29-2007, 11:55 AM
Hey sapporo, could you up the scanned article somewhere to for us to check it out too?? If you could up the whole article it could be great :) Please pm me about it :)
Cheers ;) :)

OmaRin0
05-29-2007, 12:01 PM
plz greek can u translate the whole article to English?!
thx :)

GaleaNatur
05-29-2007, 12:18 PM
i will,if he scan it:)

Patriot foreve
05-29-2007, 12:29 PM
it looks to be an interesting article,it would be great if it's translated and read

sapporo
05-29-2007, 12:40 PM
I had taken few pms asking for the magazine. A person (calling himself a mod(?) ) asked me to be carefull with this matter if i dont want troubles. Anyway im in work now. When i go home ill think about what i have to do.

OmaRin0
05-29-2007, 12:42 PM