PDA

View Full Version : TheVault.bz what is that ?

Grizlyweewee
06-09-2007, 01:14 AM
hi i was on a irc channel , and someone posted this blog >

http://vaultrip.blogspot.com/

I tried to access the vault.bz but its private i think.
What is the Vault ?
what type of tracker is it ?
And what are they talking about in the blog ?

thanks

Gr8 community looks nice

AkaiDoresu
06-09-2007, 01:24 AM
It''s the best tracker with content focused on money in terms of elearning. How to increase your income, how to invest etc. In our tracker ranking you have the whole review of this site..

Grizlyweewee
06-09-2007, 01:34 AM
Thanks for your answer.
That Elearning tracker sounds interesting.
I am new with torrents , and it's hard to get on private trackers.
thanks for the info

AkaiDoresu
06-09-2007, 01:40 AM
You can actually ggo to irc and request the invite by filling out an application.

Grizlyweewee
06-09-2007, 02:09 AM
Looks i will try with bitspyder or others as i have read the blog again and it says that the Vault is closing .
http://vaultrip.blogspot.com/
too bad i won't have a chance to join vault :(

cal_endar
06-09-2007, 02:32 AM
hmmm.....

Who told u that ????

Grizlyweewee
06-09-2007, 02:35 AM
well look on the blog thats what it says no ?
its shutting down
By the way what elearning sites do you suggest cal_endar ?

cal_endar
06-09-2007, 02:37 AM
i don't believe that ....... someone spamming.....

btw...

best elearning tracker bitme...

Grizlyweewee
06-09-2007, 02:40 AM
Someone spamming what do you mean ?
They talk about leaks in the blog on comments what is that mean ?
ok thanks for the info i ll try bitme as well.

cal_endar
06-09-2007, 02:46 AM
it's true abt exculsive leaks ... but they have take action ........& they banned immediately who has leaked the exculsive release.......

so there is no chance for futher exculsive leak....

thevault is the best business tracker,....