PDA

View Full Version : Looking to join FS*

fisherman
01-13-2008, 02:56 AM
Well guy's the title say's it really.

I'm only on FST a few months but I've been torrenting now for quite a few years so no nOOb here.

I'm nice and comfy on all my fav sites but there is still a couple I seek and FS* is one.

Me as a person I'm straight down the middle and do not under any cimcumstances cheat or tollerate crap.

Probably won't have a chance of getting invited to FS* as these days most people want something in return but there is no harm in asking if some kind hearted soul could invite me.

Also, I could have a 1000+ posts like some of u guy's but I'm not into spamming threads so lets keep the spam to a minimum please :)

Saroman
01-13-2008, 02:59 AM
Well not to spam.

But u seem to hav nearly everything (ur sig says)

Why suddent interest in FSC ?
What does FSC Have that u wont find anywhere else.

PS :- Please dont repeat the same track of COMMUNITY. IF u like community so much we have FST with 123,697 Members. You can enjoy your time here too.

fisherman
01-13-2008, 03:08 AM
lol, first reply a spam, fair play to you....

There is no "sudden" interest in FS*. Thats like sayin what's the sudden interest in ScT or FT* ect... before I joined... Come on now, why do u think ?

I'm always open to new stuff and I use ALL my trackers.

Please no more stupid posts, cause that's what the first one was ;)

supper
01-13-2008, 03:27 AM
lol, first reply a spam, fair play to you....

There is no "sudden" interest in FS*. Thats like sayin what's the sudden interest in ScT or FT* ect... before I joined... Come on now, why do u think ?

I'm always open to new stuff and I use ALL my trackers.

Please no more stupid posts, cause that's what the first one was ;)not good attitude to start ur req he was trying to help if u dont need any other stupid posts then close the thread and if any one like to invite u he will send pm:unsure:

SAM
01-13-2008, 03:43 AM
Well not to spam.