PDA

View Full Version : Downloadin Games

joel
08-02-2003, 01:16 PM
im a newb i figuered out the swap trick and i wanna how do i no kazaa which games are ps2 i need fulllll explainin on how to find download and burn and is there an way to burn a dvd game on cdr its juss more conveniant on a cde or il have to go to ma freinds house and burn it on a dvd r so any way i need help plus if ma friends gotta a game can he send it thrugh aim usin file transfer

thankyou for the help im a newb plus im 13

joel
08-02-2003, 03:58 PM
anyone?

whittho
08-02-2003, 04:10 PM
http://forums.suprnova.org/

joel
08-02-2003, 06:23 PM
anyone else juss teach me step by step thankyou

mogadishu
08-02-2003, 06:26 PM
I think i spoke english when i was 13.

joel
08-02-2003, 10:40 PM
anyone?

olibomb
08-03-2003, 12:03 AM
Originally posted by mogadishu@2 August 2003 - 19:26
I think i spoke english when i was 13.
Sorry i cant help u out either Joel (im 13 aswell ;) ) but mogadishu wotever your name is, u really could be a bit more helpful

stoi
08-03-2003, 01:25 AM
ok first of all you will be very lucky to find 1 PSX or PS2 game on kazaa, your best bet is newsgroups, irc, or bittorrent. i suggest bittorrent first though as its a bit easier.

first go to http://krypt.dyndns.org:81/torrent/download.phtml and download the bittorrent client, then go to http://blackcats.filesoup.com:6969 and have a look on that site (mine i might add :D ) and if you see a game you want and as long as it has got a number other than 0 under seeders, just click the DL button next to the filename, and this will download the torrent onto your hdd.

right click on the torrent you just downloaded and select open with burst, then tell the program what folder you want it saved to and click go. make sure you have enough hdd room though because it saves the whole file onto your hdd straight away, the same as emule.