PDA

View Full Version : (REQ) TorrentLeech or any general tracker

t3h_n3wbie
04-13-2009, 12:40 PM
I'm fairly new to torrents (hence the username) and basically I am looking for an invite or even a point in right direction towards a tracker which has fast pre times for all torrent catergories.

I heard TorrentLeech was a very good tracker and did enter a giveaway on another website, but apparently ratio proof on Demonoid doesn't count (as thats what I unfortunately use at the moment).

I know 17 posts is a very small post count and you may be hesitate to even bother replying to me, but I've notched up a few thousand posts on other forums and the same may happen here also (gotta start somewhere right?).

So basically I'm in need of some guidance and even better an invite to a half decent tracker, but I also appreciate you have to work your way up in this game.

Thanks.

redMonster
04-13-2009, 01:28 PM
Try joining www.torrentbytes.net

It is open for registration several times a day whenever the user count drops below the maximum allowed users. It has decent pretimes and a really good site. Very easy to maintain a ratio.

Roooney
04-13-2009, 02:11 PM
IPTorrents is also a great general tracker:)

t3h_n3wbie
04-13-2009, 02:33 PM
Try joining www.torrentbytes.net

It is open for registration several times a day whenever the user count drops below the maximum allowed users. It has decent pretimes and a really good site. Very easy to maintain a ratio.
Unfortunately when I try to sign up there I recieve this message:

You are either behind proxy or using ISP which is not qualified to use TorrentBytes.

I am with Virgin Media.

And noted Roooney, nice avatar as well ;)

technodrome
04-13-2009, 03:04 PM
I don't have any TL invitation but i can give you IPtorrents (High quality as TL) Nordic-T or BiTT invitations..

t3h_n3wbie
04-13-2009, 03:10 PM
If its as high quality, I would love an IPTorrents account if you are willing to share an invite.

technodrome
04-13-2009, 03:19 PM