PDA

View Full Version : Hi, i'm a noob. Halp meh pl0x

Eros-x
11-26-2009, 06:29 AM
Yes, i am very new I know. Just wanted to get that out of the way. Well here's my story: I heard from a friend a while back about this website; he said there was a great community here. A few months ago as many of you know Demonoid Shut down. I like many others was left with out any means of getting decent torrent. I was really discouraged about trying to get into another 'Private Tracker Site.' It was difficult for me to get into Demonoid, I had been with them for so long.

Today i finally decided to attempt to get into another one, while searching endlessly through google for invites(lol.) I knew that would never work, but i tried anyway. While i was on that futile chase i remembered this site. That's why i'm here now. I'm sure that i am not the first to come here and ask for invites without even being known. I am asking for this in the hopes that some one might notice me. I know i may have to work for my invite. What's the harm in trying though?

What I'm asking for is an invite to any site(I'm not picky at ALL.) I'm trying to build a reputation and i have NOTHING to go off. I feel cornered. If some one could PLEASE help me out and invite me to some site, just so i could start to build rep it would be GREATLY appreciated! I'm not a noob at BitTorrent'ing. I know how to keep my ratio high and keep the sites I'm using happy. My ratios on Demonoid were top-notch, had a higher upload rate than download. Sadly i never screen-capped it. I never really tried to get into any other private tracker till now because Demonoid use to fulfill my needs.

I apologize for my grovelling and this long read I've bestowed on you all. I really need some help though.

xuxoxux
11-26-2009, 06:51 AM
This is in the wrong section......just so you know.

Edit:
Correct place:
http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/f-bittorrent-invite-giveaways-and-requests-90/

2nd Edit: