PDA

View Full Version : [REQ] Torrentleech

viperain
12-25-2009, 05:30 PM
hi. i used to have account a year ago but it was shut down due to no use and bad ratio. i now have faster internet speed (its consider big in my country)
please... i must have account in TL.. i will keep a great ratio like the one in my only site.. thank you and merry Christmas
my proof:
http://img696.imageshack.us/img696/5320/proof1.th.png (http://img696.imageshack.us/i/proof1.png/)
my speed:
http://www.speedtest.net/result/662758705.png (http://www.speedtest.net)

cinephilia
12-25-2009, 05:34 PM
i wouldn't put my account at risk for a trader, sorry.

viperain
12-25-2009, 05:37 PM
hi cinephilia. i used to be a trader and used to have about 10 sites but was a year ago.. i now in the army and 2 accounts sites left.. i have bitsoup (that i use a lot) and filepost(that i dont need)i dont even want to offer filepost because i finished with trading..all i asking is account in TL so i can download few things in the weekend when i home.. all week the pc will only upload.. ican promise u i done trading.. thank you

Cabalo
12-25-2009, 06:10 PM
hasn't TL banned Israel ?

outfromdeep
12-25-2009, 06:14 PM
sorry for bumping to ur thread. But requesting all.

"Don't Hijack others thread if u don't want to GA." just move on guyz..

sheriff 01
12-25-2009, 06:19 PM
sorry for bumping to ur thread. But requesting all.

"Don't Hijack others thread if u don't want to GA." just move on guyz..

What are you talking about. :slap: :frusty: :slap:

cinephilia
12-25-2009, 08:14 PM
hasn't TL banned Israel ?
yeah, that's what i thought too but actually, this is not the case (anymore?).

viperain
12-26-2009, 01:08 AM
no i have friend who have account. please guys :)

cinephilia
12-26-2009, 01:26 AM
ask your friend ? lol

Cabalo
12-26-2009, 01:28 AM
no i have friend who have account. please guys :)
If he is your friend, he can donate and get a couple of invites.

viperain
12-26-2009, 04:26 AM