PDA

View Full Version : Freeleech on Rutracker ???

RussianNinja
12-24-2010, 01:09 PM
Hi folks!

I just wanna ask someone who more familiar with Rutracker, if there will be a freeleech on this tracker because of Christmas period (hopefully begin: TODAY)?

Where can i get free torrents on that tracker (if there are any of them.. i'm not sure about this)...

I'm downloading this topic, but there's no downloaded amount on my profile for today, is it maybe free torrent?
http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3110027

How can i ensure if a torrent is free or not?

Please exlpain me a little carefully, because i'm a noob when it comes to Rutracker.
Thank you in advance guys!

Have a nice Christmas!

whatcdfan
12-24-2010, 01:23 PM
happened with me as well, i downloaded around 1.2 gigs torrent and i just checked it didnt added in my profile either so hopefully thats the case

good to see ya back lad

RussianNinja
12-24-2010, 01:26 PM
it would be great if someone could confirm this :) This would be a greatest Christmas gift :) I like this tracker so much, i wanna build up TB's buffer.. :)

Thanks Whatcdfan, i'm back, yes :)
I had some trouble with what.cd because of my trade thread, but i'm glad i could keep my acc and i can post some comments here as well.. :)

Nice to see you too..

kukushka
12-24-2010, 02:01 PM
orthodox christmas (pravoslavnoe rojdestvo) will be in two weeks, the night from 6th to 7th january.
anyway new year celebration is more popular in russia thanks to communist past.
..anyway at rutracker it's not _that_ hard to keep a decent ratio considering that between other stuff, they encourage non-private torrents, dht etc

whatcdfan
12-24-2010, 02:36 PM
they encourage non-private torrents, dht etc

i did not know that, thanks for the info i will check their forums for further information on this

CleverMan
12-24-2010, 02:43 PM