PDA

View Full Version : Photoshop Cs

vertigo831
02-02-2004, 01:27 PM
hey i was wondering if anyone has a serial # for Adobe photoshop CS.. it would be greatly appreciated. TIA

AndrewBarker
02-02-2004, 03:12 PM
you need more than a serial, theres been a big problem with the Paradox release
http://filesharingtalk.com/index.php?showtopic=78845&st=15

If it were me I would be redownloading the whole thing, the TDA release works fine

vertigo831
02-02-2004, 03:20 PM
Im not sure what release i got.. but nowhere did i notice a Paradox logo during install.. i got my copy from Up2Dat .. it has a crack file in it,, but im really new to this and not sure how th whole process works.. i put in a serial # i got from kazaa.. but now it says that they had a problem authenticating it.. and it keeps asking me to activate it.. but i cant change the serial #.. so what am i supposed to do with the crack or anything in general.. total newb here. please help

AndrewBarker
02-02-2004, 03:27 PM
there is usually a .nfo file with the installing instructions, if there is open it with notepad (a file ending in .nfo)

vertigo831
02-02-2004, 03:37 PM
Nope i just used ISObuster to look thru the .bin file that i installd Photoshop CS from and i cant find any such file with an .NFO ending. There is just the folder lised as CRACK and it has a ADOBELM.DLL file and a TW10122.DAT file in it. for the time being im able to use photoshop but it just gives me the thirty day activation warning. basically my only prob rite now is tryin to get it legitimately activated.

AndrewBarker
02-02-2004, 03:51 PM
Originally posted by vertigo831@2 February 2004 - 14:37
ADOBELM.DLL file and a TW10122.DAT file in it.
put these two file into the program files folder, where photoshop CS is installed

do it something like this
click on Start > My computer > C: > Program Files > Adobe > Photoshop CS

this is where you put the contents of your crack folder

AndrewBarker
02-02-2004, 03:59 PM