View Full Version : A Working Gta3?

03-08-2003, 03:27 PM
Hey can anyone tell me where to find a working GTA3 on kazaa? I downloaded 2 already with one saying it was 007 james bond nightfire but was really gta3, that one wouldn't let me load saved games.
Then another one called GTA Vice city didn't work either (I know vc isn't out on pc yet but I thought it was just gta3)
Can anyone show me a working gta3?

03-08-2003, 03:38 PM
yeah you need to download save game fix on kazaa

03-08-2003, 03:39 PM
MAMA MIA! what's the keyword? I'm gonna go type in gta3 fix and such to try to find it, Thanks again to the fine folks at kazaa!

03-08-2003, 03:40 PM
Nm found it

03-08-2003, 04:44 PM
If you have these questions place them in requests.
And if you used the search button of the site you would probably found one.. B)

03-08-2003, 05:45 PM
K I'll remember that, BTW nice avatar :lol: :lol: :lol:

03-09-2003, 12:16 AM
There it is :D

File:GTA 3 No-cd crack + xp patch + crack info..exe
Length:4052787 Bytes,3958KB

03-09-2003, 12:59 AM
I downloaded GTA3 long time ago, i remember it was a rip and it was appx. 130 mb in size, try that one, that should be it

03-09-2003, 01:15 AM
The one I got works, but is the framerate supposed to lag like that?

03-09-2003, 07:29 AM
if you have a system with a cpu under the 1gHz ... yeah :P