PDA

View Full Version : Just A Little Note

johnboy
03-10-2003, 07:06 PM
Would just like to take this opportunity to prove Random Nut wrong and show him that his opinion of ES5 being a hoax was not true. ES5 is real, and its open for anyone to download right now.
Yes, there are some problems such as it being a resource hog and few content, but speeds are INCREDIBLE. The speeds are fast and stay fast till the end of the download. The files are 100% guaranteed to start when you click them, no queues, "more sources needed".
And yes, they do need some more work, but the point is that its real.

The Great Dude
03-11-2003, 01:59 AM
Random Nut is doing other stuff, so he won't be here for quite awhile.

puremindmatters
03-11-2003, 07:25 AM
Sorry, but it says it is not ready for download... And I'm by no means an expert, but if 100 beta testers get incredible download speeds, does that mean 1,000,000 users will have the same speeds? (or is that what they mean by: not ready for prime time?)

Please keep us posted as to when they are ready (for prime time).

Shinigami_[R.I.P.]
03-11-2003, 07:30 AM
ES5? Anyone wanna inform me of this? I really need some sleep but talking to a girl right now :wub: :P

junkyardking
03-11-2003, 07:30 AM
yeah checked the site still not ready, why did you say it was??

Yusuke
03-11-2003, 08:04 AM
Originally posted by Shinigami@11 March 2003 - 02:30
ES5? Anyone wanna inform me of this?
me too.. :-"

lunatacs
03-11-2003, 08:20 AM
can anybody share the site with me, i'm just wondering what's this program all about?

junkyardking
03-11-2003, 08:23 AM
http://www.earthstation5.com

lunatacs
03-11-2003, 08:26 AM
Would just like to take this opportunity to prove Random Nut wrong and show him that his opinion of ES5 being a hoax was not true. ES5 is real, and its open for anyone to download right now.