View Full Version : Splinter Cell 2 Not Working

04-02-2004, 01:51 AM
I dled spc2 immersion crack fix installed it
replaced the original exe with crack exe
I get "cannot find library code .dll in win32\sys"

something like that.

If I use the original it tries to access the internet I block it(I should right?)
then it goes to the screen to select sp mp or credits whatever i choose
it goes to can't find cd-rom.

sorry If it sounds confusing but why won't the crack work?

04-02-2004, 03:08 AM
I have the same problem. :helpsmile:

04-02-2004, 03:09 AM
where did you get it? k-lite? bt?

You may be missing a few files or the download is corrupt if dl'ed of k-lite, so try a corruption checker, or re-download

good luck,


04-02-2004, 03:12 AM
i got it from bt.... download it again :blink: :o it took me forever <_<

another thing what is the cd4 for?

04-02-2004, 03:16 AM
GOT IT&#33;&#33;&#33;

the crack is yellow. if you go into the spcell dir go to the
offline folder. You&#39;ll see the yellow exe there, replace it.

Go to the online folder replace the shadowstrike crack there.

pandora.exe and pandora tomorrow.exe just goes to that intro screen like a buffer.

However the problem now is pandora.exe tries to access the internet should I let it?

Can I delete it altogether?

04-02-2004, 03:27 AM
Not quite.

after I create a profile it kicks me out right when the gameplay starts loading.

dont get it. It can&#39;t be my video card cause I got through the intro movie plus it&#39;s on on low settings.

please help. I burnt 4 cds for this :(

04-02-2004, 05:59 AM

It kicks me out after the loading help...

04-02-2004, 06:01 PM

04-11-2004, 03:55 AM
yea me to...

04-11-2004, 05:19 AM
wait you guys got the crack fix right?

04-11-2004, 05:22 AM
i got this when i ran Splinter Cell PT also the same error i got from Pain Killer, that i posted it my other post....


:angry: :angry: :frusty: :frusty:

04-17-2004, 05:46 PM
i went to the profile fix , and i was able to enter the game , and the game worked pretty well , i just need a no CD crack ( i also need to know how to install Cd 4)...