View Full Version : Hitman2 The Assassin

04-04-2004, 03:22 PM
Hi all d/loaded this prog off kazza and opened with rar ,when i try to run it it keeps asking for cd any way round this please.
Been up and down forums cant find similar.
xp pro
512 mem
2000 cpu
asus mobo
440 mx video.
thanks Peter :helpsmile:

Alex H
04-05-2004, 08:52 AM
There is a crack out there for Hitman 2.

Try "Hitman 2 keygen"

Failing that, download the full cracked version.

And get ready for Hitman 3: Contracts!!!

04-05-2004, 09:26 PM
Hi Alex yes ihave the crack and it goes in ok
but there is no exe file although it was stated as an exe.
But thanks anyway for the reply will have to try and find another copy.
Cheers Peter :helpsmile:

silent VI
04-05-2004, 09:57 PM
No cd (http://www.gameburnworld.com/gp/gamefixes/hitman2silentassassin.htm)