Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Somebody Please Help!

  1. #1
    scribblec's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    england
    Posts
    3,326
    IF I CAN EXPLAIN THIS RIGHT
    u know my internet explorer
    well at the bottom it used to have this grey bar
    which had the greenload thing
    to see how fast a site loads up
    now its gone

  2. ** REGISTER to REMOVE This Ad On The Site!! **
    Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
  3. Lounge   -   #2
    scribblec's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    england
    Posts
    3,326
    no worries i got it back

  4. Lounge   -   #3
    Rocktron's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Den Haag, The Netherlands
    Age
    51
    Posts
    1,325
    Click STATUS BAR in the top menu and it's enabled again!

  5. Lounge   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    HELL-you will be too_$oon enough
    Posts
    1,725
    this was urgent?
    lol
    AHHHH HELP THE IE WINDOW I WAS READING WAS ACCIDENTALLY CLOSED AND I LOST MY PLACE IN THE PAGE
    AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHRRGGGGGGGGGG THE HORROR

  6. Lounge   -   #5
    scribblec's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    england
    Posts
    3,326
    yeah rocktron i realised that thnx

    hehe yoda

  7. Lounge   -   #6
    Poster
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,198
    Somebody Please Help!
    I'm here!

    Look at the top of your screen, click 'View' > 'Status Bar'.

    That's the only help I can give here.

  8. Lounge   -   #7
    Originally posted by Somebody1234@13 April 2003 - 14:13
    Somebody Please Help!
    I'm here!

    Look at the top of your screen, click 'View' > 'Status Bar'.

    That's the only help I can give here.
    This is damn funny Somebody1234!!

    It happened when he was not looking!
    Great humor!

    I love this board already!

  9. Lounge   -   #8

  10. Lounge   -   #9
    WeeMouse's Avatar Small and Squeaky
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Age
    30
    Posts
    2,177
    I do things like that all the time


    Once, I was trying to use Lamsey's PC but it just wouldn't work - I thought it was on standby and no matter what i did, it just would not go on


    until Lamsey wiped the tears of laughter from his eyes and switched it on


    Bastard

  11. Lounge   -   #10
    oldmancan's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    British Columbia, Canada
    Posts
    259
    lmao Go Lamsey!! What's the matter Wee Mouse need some of those "broken" chromosomes. Around here Y chromosones are referred to as "broken" ones. Y'know one "leg" broke off the X chromosome.

    Well known fact that if something is broken it takes a person with "broken" chromosomes to fix it.


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •