I would like to have a bitmetv invite
Sent for free.
A confirmation email has been sent to the address you specified (firstname.lastname@example.org). They need to read and respond to this email before they can use their account. If they don't do this, the new account will be deleted automatically after a few days. Click HERE to invite someone else.
Last edited by Chewie; 08-20-2006 at 10:17 AM.
Can we not quote other people's actual emails in public please? PM if you must.
If they post it themselves though, that's their own lookout.
There isn't a bargepole long enough for me to work on [a Sony Viao] - clocker 2008