ok, in msn or windows live messenger under personal settings then privacy tab u have all the ppl u allow to see u and such. to the right of that u have to ppl u want to delete and or block or whatever. how do u permanently delete those? does the person on the other end need to block u also? then it will let u delete? pretty gay. if i don't want u on my msn i don't want u on my msn. u know?