I am new @ BTV and was goin thru this rule
...If i park the account Will this rule be enabled or not?Accounts that have zero activity (0 bytes uploaded and 0 bytes downloaded) after being a member for 30 days will be disabled automatically by the system.
...If i park the account on last dayz i mean last dayz of the month and then activate it again then this rule will be validated??
Thanx in Advance