i recived yesterday an invite to tranceroute..
registered and everything went well..
even wrote that :
A confirmation email has been sent to the address you specified (*************@gmail.com). You need to read and respond to this email before you can use your account. If you don't do this, the new account will be deleted automatically after a few days.
been a day and didnt get my confirmation mail...
i dont know what to do..
maybe the inviter deleted the invite?(is there an option in TR to do that?)