Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: ***recomendetion Of "doom 3" For Pc ***

  1. #1
    BawA's Avatar FST Pioneer BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Some Where but not here
    Yes u can play "Doom III" on pc with recomendtion which "Id softwares" creator of doom annonced

    Minimum Recomendtion:

    *prosessor with 800Mhz or 1Ghz speed
    *Ati 9600 pro or Ge-Force 2

    Medium Recomendation:

    *Pentium 4 1.8 or 2.0Ghz
    *GeForce 4 TI 4400 or Ati 9700 pro
    *512 MB Ram

    High recomendation :

    *pentium 4 2.5 or 2.8 Ghz
    *GeForce 5800FX/5900FX/ATi 9800 Pro
    *786-1024 MB RAM

    "You can be mad as a mad dog at the way things went; you can swear and curse the fates, but when it comes to the end, you have to let go"
    Benjamen button

  2. ** REGISTER to REMOVE This Ad On The Site!! **
    Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
  3. Games   -   #2
    Proffesional Dumbass
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    looks good
    nice post but u did it twice

  4. Games   -   #3
    Join Date
    May 2003
    those gfx are fuckin amazing. i can't wait to try it out on this machine. my favorite screen is number 3.

  5. Games   -   #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Belle Vernon, PA, USA
    Can you please post a link to this information? You keeping dropping all this stuff about various things, and no offense, but I prefer not to put full trust in someone who can't research a topic too well...

  6. Games   -   #5
    Busyman's Avatar Use Logic Or STFU!!!
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Washington D.C.
    Why the fuck did you post twice? Why man why? You knew you posted already.

    I'll just wait for the Xbox version unless there is a huge graphical difference.
    Silly bitch, your weapons cannot harm me. Don't you know who I am? I'm the Juggernaut, Bitchhhh!

    Flies Like An Arrow, Flies Like An Apple

  7. Games   -   #6
    i'm not sure i can play this i have a 1.66 Amd Athalon XP 512 of ram annd 5200 AGP Geforce FX

  8. Games   -   #7
    Originally posted by AznRocky@15 July 2003 - 17:18
    i'm not sure i can play this i have a 1.66 Amd Athalon XP 512 of ram annd 5200 AGP Geforce FX
    Yeah you can play it, but thats a really strict minimum requirement. I can barely run the game under the minimum requirements. How do they expect people with slow PC's to play this game?

    @ bawa@Klite_user
    You make all these news posts, but you need to make a link to where you found the information from. I'm not just talking about this thread, but all those other threads you made need a reference link, or else people will think you're just spamming the board with bullshit.

  9. Games   -   #8
    exactly for all i care he could be lying!!

  10. Games   -   #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    i could run the alpha (which is un-optimized) on my P4 2.4 512 DDR and my GPU is a GeForce FX 5200 128 MB card. tho i can run this decently i will be getting a new Motherboard a 400W power supply and a ATI 9600 card or a GeForce FX 5600

  11. Games   -   #10
    Seeing as i'm minimum recommendations, i guess the textures and such will be considerably crap to get any decent fps....gonna give this game a miss until i get a better pc.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts