Thread: Questions about PT

fatcat69's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Hey all,

A friend recently asked me if I wanted to become a member there, but I have a few questions for existing members.
    I would ask him for more info, but he just went on vacation till the end of the month...so here I am
    I dont want to take him up on it if it is just going to be sitting on the backburner. as I am not a collector and usually only go after sites for a reason (like S*T for the cooking shows, Im serious and the other tv packs)

I have read the tracker review, but need a little more info

1. Is the english zone community active (in the forums) or are people just posting every once and a while?
    (My grandma is polish but she knows english so I have very little polish language knowledge as Mowie po angielsku (thats I speak english is polish... I can say that and a few other things )

2. What makes this different then say S*T, S*C, and other fast pretime 0day trackers? (besides language )

3. What are three things you like most about this tracker?

Thats about it guys...
    Dziekuje (thanks!)

fatcat69

2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    Enlightened's Avatar BT God BT Rep: +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100
    Just get in and find out, this is NOT Torrent 101...Dude

Maybe polish can be your Second langusge...LOL

3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Enlightened View Post

i think fat just wants to know so if it does turn out to be a tracker that doesn't suit him....it won't be a wasted invite...

4. BitTorrent   -   #4