Where does all the Deleted stuff go?
Is it possible to use that "hidden /deleted" space?
So that in the end you have more space to use?
I just did some undeleting, and recovered at least 15 gb of files, most of it in perfect order.
Is it not be possible to control that "hidden/deleted" part? In the sense that you can send files to it,
yet somehow lock it, so that it does not get overwritten?
It seems there is a hidden section which we are not using for its potential.