Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: What Happens To Cleared Uploads?

  1. #1
    I have often cleared partial uploads that have been aborted. What I want to know is, when I clear them from my upload screen, what does the person who was trying to download them see on their download screen? Does it also clear completely from their download screen or not? If so, if they try to download the same tune from me again in the future, does the download start from the beginning again or pick up from where it left off?

    One of the reasons why I am asking apart from pure curitosity is because I have had partial downloads of tunes for weeks now with the comment 'more sources needed'. I can't believe that in all the times that I have used Kazaa Lite since then that I have not been connected at the same time as those that I have tried to download from.

  2. ** REGISTER to REMOVE This Ad On The Site!! **
    Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
  3. File Sharing   -   #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Once you clear the uploading process, the one d/loading from you will find another source.

  4. File Sharing   -   #3

  5. File Sharing   -   #4
    Thanks Camile.

    By the way Cool Guy what does nvm mean in English?

  6. File Sharing   -   #5
    ZaZu's Avatar I know stuff ...
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    It means nevermind in other words he decided not to post

    If you attack the establishment long enough and hard enough, they will make you a member of it.
    -- Art Buchwald --


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts