sorry for the jibberish but!!!
when i turn my pc on it says
and u have to chose which one with in 30 sec
the to one is the right one and the bottom one no longer exsists. i know in xp u can delete the bottom one so xp boots up normally. but where is it ive seen it a few times but i forgot where it is.