just a quick question:
When downloading movies from bittorrent clinet it is recommended dat once da download is complete we should let it upload it for atleast 12 hrs. but my question is, if for some reasons u couldn't able to upload da movie for 12 hrs...and closed da torrent box...will i be still able to upload da movie.
I guess by clickin on da saved torent file again it displays da BT box again....and then it checks for da existing file and if da download was complete it will start to upload with others??? Am i right here??
let me know