I sometimes check what a user is sharing if I get a good speed with them.
Why sometimes does it immediately say search finished without any result? They are sharing because I am downloading from them. So this leads me to think there is some way to block people from seeing into your share folder?
OK, I just found the option folder which allows you to do this, (mine was default set to privacy).