ByteLisT Are Open Sign Ups!!!!
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)Posted by: Mohannad
www.bytelist.org
Site had some problems. And Now up and running. PLease Join and help the communtiy, upers are needed :)
Posted by: Yoga
is it worthwhile?
Posted by: S!X
is it worthwhile?
No, I just signed up and the site blows.... its got like 4 pages of crappy apps. :dry:
Posted by: Mohannad
:-/ 4 appz pagez yea, sorry we need uploaders to help us out, please if you can help out pm me.
Posted by: Alien5
I just joineed thanks
Posted by: tree_for
just signed up, but relatively new I guess
Posted by: Yogs
Thanks.
I'll give it a try.
Posted by: Curt99
I tried to sign up but the confirmation email I got from that site, the confirmation link did not work. Just said, Sorry pal, not found or something like that. Anyone have this problem on this site recently.
Posted by: mufaa
Tells me "MD5 is wrong" when i clicked on the confirmation link.
Posted by: Curt99
I get that same error as you did, mufaa. I had emailed them about that problem but they have not got back to me yet.
Posted by: devzxl
is this a desi web site or it contain desi stuff too
Posted by: SynSitiVe
Thanks :)
Nice Site...
Posted by: pavlidisd
I have just signed up but when i click on the confirmation address of the email I get an error message that md5 is wrong. Has anyone else the same problem?
Posted by: vtz
Also just signed up not much of a selection but I assume it will grow in time.
Posted by: remixologist
thx
Posted by: poracho
thank will give a try
Posted by: thewizard1992
I get that MD5 is wrong thing aswell
Posted by: getbig
the md5 issue is effecting me too.
