GigaNews
View Full Version: FileSharing Talk

Threads in some sections have NO links for Guests, Register before you can view those threads or Log In now.
Your Ad Here

Pages: 1

Kazaa Gold

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: ajdarcy

Hey everyone, I don't think anyone has raised the point, just surfin the net the other day, saw some site in which you could purchase Kazaa Gold?

Can anyone shed some light on this? http://www.kazaagold.com/

I also read some article written about Kazaa Gold saying it was a scandel, blah blah.....

Cheers Darc :ph34r:



Posted by: El_Jefe

Yes, it's a scam. Somebody came up with the idea to market k-lite and sell it to people that don't know they can get it for free.



Posted by: the flinger

its exactly the same as kazaalite 1.7.1 they dont even reshack it and they sell it dont even bother getting it



Posted by: gumbydancin

Human nature sucks sometimes!



Posted by: VB

One of that kl sellers tells their users that this forum is the support address. They also seem to tells them wrong usernames and passwords what in such mails results:


just registrated and paid you buy visa, and I am not able to log on.
Please write me back as soon as possible.
Thank you
Jen


But i didn't get money :(

:lol:



Posted by: VB

Transaction numbers:. 119476***       12/14/02
Username: acislo
Password: acislo

I can not get on line after downloading after purchasing a year's program.
Doesn't recognize Username or Password.
Please remedy the problem.
Thank you

AGAIN.

And noone wants to tell me how he got my address ...



Posted by: the flinger

wow, vb, im sorry man!

i hate kazaagold!

they are worse than scum man!



Posted by: El_Jefe

Originally posted by VB@15 December 2002 - 23:31
Transaction numbers:. 119476*** * * * 12/14/02
Username: acislo
Password: acislo

I can not get on line after downloading after purchasing a year's program.
Doesn't recognize Username or Password.
Please remedy the problem.
Thank you

AGAIN.

And noone wants to tell me how he got my address ...
I noticed the woman(?) running that site has taken off her email link. Maybe she's routing everybody to you now.

I've got the email address she was using if you want to send her a bill for your services :lol:



Posted by: MagicNakor

Kazaa Gold is worth $50, if one is to believe their advertising. And you get it on a nifty CD! :rolleyes: You'd think someone would shut them down for fraud...



Posted by: VB

I've got the email address she was using if you want to send her a bill for your services

but maybe the server admin could block incomming mails from @kazaagoild.com .. or an auto answer function :lol:






vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser