GigaNews
View Full Version: FileSharing Talk

Threads in some sections have NO links for Guests, Register before you can view those threads or Log In now.
Your Ad Here

Pages: 1

New Kazaa?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: bigdawgfoxx

OK i was surfing the net when a pop-up poped up talking about KAZAA PLATNUIM??? It cost 1.50 a month...for unlimited downloads..but it doesnt state if its legall or not..Link to Kazaa Platnium Homepage (http://kazaaplatinum.com/index_kazaa.php?pid=main&lang_id=eng) I havn't heard of this before so sorry if its old news..



Posted by: [B][O][T]

Another site to put in the HOSTS file aka Supertrick.

BOT



Posted by: REALITY

Heard That, F**king rip offs.



Posted by: zapjb

OMG! Ripoff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry:



Posted by: Vargas

Originally posted by [B][O][T]@25 July 2003 - 23:40
Another site to put in the HOSTS file aka Supertrick.

BOT
www.kazaaplatinum.com is already in the supertrick HOSTS file just not kazaaplatinum.com



Posted by: SiRius128

something about KAZAA PLATINUM was posted a few days ago saying it was a rip-off...i for got who it was but they said that Kazaa platinum (aka kazaa gold) is just regular shity kazaa mixed w/ a bunch a programs that u can other wise can get for free (legally!!) so bottom line STICK TO K-LITE



Posted by: Poolplayer34

If people are dumb enough to pay for it then I dont feel sorry for em at all. One google search and ten minutes of reading would let them know they are being ripped off. If they are that lazy then they deserve to lose their money.



Posted by: sharedholder

Kazaa Platinum :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: When Kazaa Titanium is out ??? :lol: :lol: :lol:






vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser