seedbox24.com
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)Posted by: lukekenny
Users of seedbox24.com can you please provide some feedback here...
Their prices are really attractive but my question is are they reliable? I do not want to be fleeced....
Also I was not able to pull out the thread started by seedbox24 (http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/members/seedbox24com-197131)
Also another question, what is DDT? It is mentioned in their website...
Thnaks and apologies for the trouble
Posted by: gan.nez
jepp would be interested too; i'm seaching for a seedbox; are there some other serious sites were you can buy seedboxes? for cheap money??
Posted by: turbotalon21
well my box is still down, been down for like 4 or 5 days now.
Posted by: VIZFX
That does not sound good.
Posted by: turbotalon21
ya well i see down speeds at 3mb and up at 1mb but there is one site that i cant get to work on the box too:dabs:
Posted by: lubu
Good I decided against choosing it then....
Posted by: Sanka113
Yeah wtf? Where there thread go? I cant get it to work on BMTV or TL :(
Posted by: SgtMajor
Also another question, what is DDT? It is mentioned in their website...
DDT is dididave tracker, a UK tracker.
If he is not pulling his weight, leave a message here and I will PM him at DDT and ask him to pull his finger out and get a grip, seeing as I was one that said he was ok!
Posted by: kyuuchi
For a non uploader, this is not bad. Currently hitting 3.5MB/s up speed on 2 active torrents. Support could use a bit more work, speedwise pretty good.
Good to see the site had some improvements.
Posted by: turbotalon21
Yeah wtf? Where there thread go? I cant get it to work on BMTV or TL :(
cant get bmtv to work, and my box is still down
Posted by: Sanka113
26 bucks down the drain....
Posted by: kyuuchi
Yeah wtf? Where there thread go? I cant get it to work on BMTV or TL :(
TL works fine.
they don't ban a whole lot of clients like bmtv.
Posted by: freddyloving
Glad i chose against using them now. Very glad.
Posted by: allexander
well i will try it
Posted by: Ichigo81
Hmm... anyone know what happened to this site?
Posted by: deKoy
It is complete crap, don't try it. They gave me false information before I bought it then afterwards, once I got the seedbox, I asked for a refund because they gave me wrong information and the declined my request. Afterwards, I started complaining to the admins and site owner and they closed my account 3 weeks before my account should've expired.
Posted by: whseel
good chane
Posted by: Ichigo81
lol such mixed reviews about these guys... some say they are great, some say horrible. I'm kinda curious but the site redirects to http://comet.dediwebspace.co.uk/suspended.page/
Posted by: freddyloving
They're not in google's index either, which is quite fast considering how slow google indexes things at times.
