GigaNews
View Full Version: FileSharing Talk

Threads in some sections have NO links for Guests, Register before you can view those threads or Log In now.
Your Ad Here

Pages: 1

Iwannadownload.com Real Or Scam?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: the mighty tearlezz

my question is to any one who is a member or knows some one who is a member of this site called iwannadownload.com.is this site for real offering real files download,no fake files?.it looks to good to be real and they want to charge a member ship fee any one in here ever try it?



Posted by: CPU1

oh come one. just one look at the site addrees and u can tell thats a scam already



Posted by: MagicNakor

It's a scam, just like all the others.

:ninja:



Posted by: muchspl2

scam/scam/scam
I this cracks me up
http://iwannadownload.com/crazy2.jpg

Tired of downloading huge files only
to find out that they don't work, are incorrectly labelled, or
infected with viruses?



Posted by: Rip The Jacker

Originally posted by muchspl2@28 March 2004 - 01:49
http://iwannadownload.com/crazy2.jpg
Is that what people do when they get fake files? :lol:

@the mighty tearlezz
If you are ever asked for pay for any filesharing program, its a scam.



Posted by: UcanRock2

Originally posted by MagicNakor@28 March 2004 - 09:40
It's a scam, just like all the others!!!

Almost like the following: http://www.klitesite.com

They're wanting $19.95 for 1 year, $24.95 for 2, and $34.95 for unlimited
subscriptions to download supposed free MP3's.


Sincerly...UcanRock2



Posted by: MUSLEMAN

scam :angry:



Posted by: UcanRock2

Originally posted by MUSLEMAN@28 March 2004 - 15:04
scam  :angry:


Here's another one:

http://www.dietk.tk


This one wants to download the Aconti Dialer on your PC. :angry:






vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser