PDA

View Full Version : 2 Pac Songs

djong1
04-12-2003, 10:27 PM
Can anyone tell which unknown tupac songs are good?

hobbes
04-13-2003, 02:23 AM
Why don't you tell me which "known" TuPac songs are good.

No not a flame, I am serious. A friend gave me a disc of MP3s with about 50+ TuPac songs on it and I don't feel like listening to them all to find the good songs.

Only songs I know are California Love and I Ain't Mad at you. I am a rap newbie.

He also included Outkast on the same disc- any Outkast recommendations other than The Whole World, Ms. Jackson, Bombs over Baghdad, Crumblin Erb, and Southernplayerlisticadillacmuzic.

Skillian
04-13-2003, 03:09 AM
hobbes, there's too many, just listen to the CD.

For starters try:

Hit 'Em Up
Changes
Got My Mind Made Up
Death Around The Corner
Only God Can Judge Me
Dear Mama
Me And My Girlfriend
Thug Passion
Hail Mary

emir
04-14-2003, 12:33 AM
hit em up
street fame
changes
letter 2 my unborn child
and many more he is the best rapper

Z
04-14-2003, 06:38 AM
changed man.
thug luv
deadly combination
almost anything by him.

hit em up and changes <<listening right now.

djong1
04-14-2003, 11:28 AM
Originally posted by hobbes@13 April 2003 - 03:23
Why don&#39;t you tell me which "known" TuPac songs are good.

No not a flame, I am serious. A friend gave me a disc of MP3s with about 50+ TuPac songs on it and I don&#39;t feel like listening to them all to find the good songs.

Only songs I know are California Love and I Ain&#39;t Mad at you. I am a rap newbie.

He also included Outkast on the same disc- any Outkast recommendations other than The Whole World, Ms. Jackson, Bombs over Baghdad, Crumblin Erb, and Southernplayerlisticadillacmuzic.
Compairing Outkast ( stupid fools with big hair and pyjamas) with Tupac (tha Don). Come on boy Tupac is the best rapper ever lived. He made so many GOOD songs that many songs ain&#39;t released yet. And many GOOD songs are unknown.

mobboss01
04-14-2003, 09:04 PM