PDA

View Full Version : newzbin.com, are they honest?

Broken
04-20-2006, 07:26 AM
Any body here done busniess with www.newzbin.com?
Are they honest? In the form did they over bill you, keep you info safe?

From what I've seen thier site can't be matched when it comes to nbz files, and I'm willing to pay if I can get some thumbs up from the good people here.

Thanks.

MultiForce
04-20-2006, 10:17 AM
Same here.

Want to hear ALL the good parts and why it's better than other free sites.

untraceable2
04-20-2006, 01:42 PM
i use them and never had a problem, you choose how much credit you want (25p GBP a week).
If you can't find what your looking for on there you won't find it as they index every newsgroup going.

MultiForce
04-20-2006, 02:18 PM
....they index every newsgroup going.

THAT is a good reason :w00t:

GrantM
04-20-2006, 07:20 PM
newzbin are excellent cant say a bad word about them. well worth the 25p a week.

mwag
04-21-2006, 02:00 AM
I've been using them for a couple months now and I have definitely gotten most of my nzbs thru them. so far no problems with the payments. I don't know many others to compare it to, so it's the best in my book right now.

DrSteve
04-21-2006, 06:57 PM
Look pretty damm cheap. ABout $2.00/month in the USA. Wonder if there are free services similar on the net!?

GrantM
04-21-2006, 07:19 PM
http://www.binsearch.info/ is a very good site aswell and they are free. Not as good as newzbin though.

waggy
04-23-2006, 03:35 PM
cant go wront with newzbin, had no probs with them. If you need help theres usually an admin active on their irc chan as well.

nless00
04-23-2006, 07:56 PM
newzbin not being honest? whoa! I being use them for long time and reason I keep coming back to newzbin because is organize and easy to find what you looking for, and has huge database... but I do use other nzb index site....

Freewolf
04-24-2006, 05:07 PM