PDA

View Full Version : Would Love ScT Invite..

Suphix
10-15-2006, 10:36 PM
As the title says... i would really love a ScT invite... Im a student at the moment studying graphic design... and the account would really come in handy

will talk about what i can offer in PM (seem sites banning users for trading)

thanks alot for any help you can offer :)

azaxmaxy
10-16-2006, 12:40 AM
if you are studying graphic you should look for a bitme or GFxnews or others
but i don't understand what you can get for graphic there but 0day releases but with those i mentoined you can get every thing you will need in your study

Suphix
10-16-2006, 01:34 PM
i am member of both those stated websites...(they have been great for tutorials and apps) soon will be able to offer an invite to Bitme (and other's in PM) in exchange for a ScT

the only reason i would like a ScT is because being a student you dont really have the cash to splash out of DVD's and Music.

Again if anyone has a spare ScT going just PM me and i can see what i can arrange :-)

Suphix
10-16-2006, 05:02 PM
ok f*** it... i have 4 TL invitres a FL account with a 3 ratio... loads of demon invites... and 2 bitme invites in about 3 - 4 days time soon as i get thing little bit uploaded...

PLEASE ! ! help me out im also willing to do any freelance graphic design work anyone would like doing

thanks and sorry for the double post.

ajg
10-16-2006, 05:17 PM
you can get all you need from TL, with speeds that are pretty comparable. How come you want ScT so bad?

jrk00432
10-16-2006, 06:14 PM
he's tryin 2 play sympathy vote, he's a student so he cant afford t osplash out on DVDs n music? I know how essential they must be to your course! My heart is breaking hearing you cant get an invite :(.

ajg
10-16-2006, 06:20 PM
hey man, it is pretty tough being a student... but, small sacrifices for a larger gain, hey suphix. ;-)

Suphix
10-16-2006, 08:59 PM