PDA

View Full Version : Looking for TL, BitMeTV; have T-D

biff_m
10-17-2006, 11:18 PM
I'm just starting out with invites, so I may have invites to other sites and not know it. Ask me and I will check. I have good ratios at about 20 sites and have 25GB+ uploaded on 3.

shosh
10-17-2006, 11:22 PM
pm me your email and ill give you an invite

biff_m
10-18-2006, 04:50 PM
thanks, i sent you a pm

biff_m
10-20-2006, 02:59 AM
I got a TL invite. I still would like a BitMeTV invite.

thanks

StevenVD
10-24-2006, 06:56 PM
Please don't hijack my request. Start your own.

Why starting 100 new topics for the same request ?

biff_m
10-24-2006, 08:47 PM
It's not the same request, it's a request for invites for me. That is different than a request for him. I understand that it should not normally be considered different. However, in the case of one to one swaps or offers, I would think that individual threads for each person would be acceptable. Especially since I've bookmarked MY request so I can respond when someone has an offer. If someone adds his request to mine, then I have to then worry that people are responding to him when I was the one who asked. I don't think this is unreasonable.

If this was a request for a tv show, game, or movie, then I wouldn't care. Invites are not torrents, when it's gone, it's gone. This particular section of the forum is not for request that the community can share.

I don't mean to be rude, but I thought this was common sense.

bunny67
10-26-2006, 05:14 PM
wot else ya after biff n have ya got sct invite

Chewie
10-26-2006, 08:52 PM