PDA

View Full Version : BASTARD Bitmetv.org admins

myfranco
11-01-2006, 11:18 PM
This site is pain in the ass.They are all bastards.They disabled my account with 0.8 ratio and i just sent PM via my friend's account and they disabled it too.
They really suck,pathetic,ass giver for money,donation suckers.

For the first account they disabled i also made donation.I hope it's stucked in their throat and they die.I've been using torrent for 3 years and a really good expert and this is the first time my account was disabled.I have no site with bad ratio with at least 0.9 . Worst of them was bitmetv and it was 0.8
What i don't really understand , they disabled my friend's account with 1.1 ratio.Just because i sent them PM to ask why they disabled my account.

I hope a bitmetv admin is reading it and i'm saying to him:
DIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE son of a bitch.

EcksBizzle
11-02-2006, 01:28 AM
sucks about your situation. as for your friend's account, they may have banned it because of your IP. it's pure speculation, though.

myfranco
11-02-2006, 02:11 AM
Thank you.What i don't understand is who the fuck these guys are? they always force people with that stupid flashing donation button and begging for money.
I know how to download never use a banned client,no cheating.I'm really pissed off.I accept my account being disabled but i really don't understand why my friend's account got disabled.I clearly told them that is not my account ,was using another one to reach them.No P.M. no warning just disabled.
I repeat again I hope their site crashes as soon as possible.

aburyach
11-02-2006, 02:31 AM
That sucks about your situation.

bitmeTV is generally a pretty good tracker... it doesn't sell your bandwidth like TL does (it does somewhat, but there is no unlimited leeching). I hope they don't crash... it's an excellent site with material not found anywhere else.

delimare
11-02-2006, 02:47 AM