PDA

View Full Version : Trusted trader points

peat moss
12-24-2006, 05:17 PM
Hey I like it , just noticed it beside my member name . Kinda made me feel all warm and fuzzy like . :D Its a good idea actually , as I felt quite honored that two people would vouch for me as I'm new to the Torrent's . :)

RealitY
12-24-2006, 06:08 PM
http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/bittorrent-invites-section/t-member-reputation-formerly-trusted-traders-thread-144759

peat moss
12-24-2006, 07:19 PM
Ah crap sorry Reality but thats me , a day late and a dollar short . :sleep1:

Hey wait a minute it has its draw backs too I guess ? People who don't use Bit torrent clients but share programs or cracks in PM's or News Groups are just chumps ?

Don't have the answer but just seems unfair ? The old "You can't please all of the people all of the time" seems to crop up ? Not trying to start a pissing contest but just MHO .

clocker
12-25-2006, 12:41 AM
...Trading Rep and what does one do to earn it?

peat moss
12-25-2006, 12:45 AM
Oh god no, I asked then my post got deleted ! Waiting with baited breath for an answer kind mods . Thought I was on moderation ? Why don't you retrieve my post and go from there ?

peat moss
12-25-2006, 01:09 AM
Ah I don't want to cause trouble as its Xmas but just a question I had asked first , and to be honest I know the rules . "Don't question the mods when your post gets deleted ".

When you get a respected member asking a honest question why not just leave it ,warts and all ? Hmm the respected member was Clocker as my contribution seems to count for shit .

clocker
12-25-2006, 02:05 AM
WTF are you on about?
You asked this question and got banned?

I'm confuzzled.

peat moss
12-25-2006, 02:32 AM
Actually I asked an honest question like yours , sorry for the grief as it seems I stand alone ? My topic was deleted for what ever reason , and was glad for the opportunity to question it ?