PDA

View Full Version : 30 Day Quotes

Mr JP Fugley
01-22-2007, 10:36 PM
Quality stuff.

this will detour ppl that create accounts solely to ask for invites or just scam others into trading their accounts or whatever.

Mr JP Fugley
01-22-2007, 10:40 PM
Well, at least I'm sure it's gonna avoid lame users hanging around here and ppl will be able to get to know theirs traders b4 doing any stupidity.

Wouldn't want to go straight to the stupidity.

Mr JP Fugley
01-22-2007, 10:42 PM
where can i see when i joined??

One of the tough ones ehh.

Mr JP Fugley
01-22-2007, 10:44 PM
Hello im new here...

i have month and 20 please.

Happy to oblige.

Mr JP Fugley
01-22-2007, 10:45 PM
im kinda new to all this forum stuff but like how to i enter the Bittorent section??

See, this is the type of stuff we need.

zedaxax
01-22-2007, 10:47 PM
When i read the title
I was hoping for quotes which would be eloquently life inspiring, merely lasting 30 days, since, after all, life moves on.
Instead i find quality stuff.

Mr JP Fugley
01-22-2007, 10:50 PM
Can we really be banned if the post isnt interesting enough? LoL i hope not cause i'm kind of a boring person.
:sleeping:

internet.news
01-22-2007, 11:01 PM
Can we really be banned if the post isnt interesting enough? LoL i hope not cause i'm kind of a boring person.
:sleeping:

:lol:

Mr JP Fugley
01-22-2007, 11:05 PM
To Be honest I joined to see who was trying to flimflam You guys with invites to WB as we do not have invites atm

Just quality.

manker
03-09-2007, 10:44 AM
Posted by shizzer, post count = 1.
ok

whats up

does anyone have anything good

hey

where can we trade

does this site offer bittorrent trading

does anyone want to trade

how many posts

wow this is rediculous

Last edited by shizzer : Today at 12:16 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

MCHeshPants420
03-09-2007, 10:53 AM
Just select a random page in that thread and almost every post is gold or in this case brick: