PDA

View Full Version : Any Free Invites?

zd0d
06-13-2007, 04:41 PM
Hey, I've never managed to find any friends who are members on torrent sites that have very good private trackers. I'm just starting out so if anyone can give me an invite to a decent site with a good tracker for free I would really appriciate it. :) I'd love a BitMeTV invite if anyone has one or a BitMe account!
I really need a bitme or a bitme invite. I'm looking for these specifically as for bitmetv I have my brother who has came back after an operation on his leg from hostpital and is bed bound, he has ran out of things to watch and I would love to get some TV shows for him.
I'm looking for a bitme invite as I have 4 exams next week and really need some last minute studying, as well as the fact I have a summer break coming up and could do with a big head start in the 11 subjects I will be studying next year.
Sadly I have nothing in return. :( so i'm looking for free invites.
Thank you very much. :)

Giveaway
06-13-2007, 08:57 PM
bump
i can help you with free TL invite ;)
pm me your email

SHUVT
06-13-2007, 09:03 PM
Is ther any content you are looking for or just a general tracker?

zd0d
06-14-2007, 04:00 PM
Hey, thanks for replies guys. Last time I PMed you for something you said was free you said you wanted something in return, RealTrader o.o
I'd like elearning and tv especially. I'd love a bitme and/or bitmetv.
Thank you. :)

akkk
06-14-2007, 04:08 PM
Hey, thanks for replies guys. Last time I PMed you for something you said was free you said you wanted something in return, RealTrader o.o
I'd like elearning and tv especially. I'd love a bitme and/or bitmetv.
PM me your mail for a TL invite;)

zd0d
06-14-2007, 05:09 PM
Thank you, I have sent you a PM. :)