PDA

View Full Version : problem getting higer level trackers....

swampfrog
06-20-2007, 01:18 PM
Hi I have a real problem i'm new in the torrent scene and my highest level trackers are level 3 (tl tti swebits). How can i get a higher level tracker with only those acc without acc trading (no body will give invite for invite:( for a higher live tracker)

p.s i know this is a newb question but i am really deperate and need some help here........

uneasyrider
06-20-2007, 01:23 PM
Just be patient. People do giveaways on decent level trackers here everyday as long as you show that you're a good contributor to the community (example... I got a free BitMe invite yesterday).

Giving multiple invites for 1 good one might not be a bad idea either.

hungdob
06-20-2007, 01:29 PM
why are u looking for high lvl sites? are u interested in a specific site that offer special content or u just wanna have "rare" stuff?
many people dont realize that rarity doesnt mean anything and the most people can feel most of their needs from TL for example
my 2 cents :happy:

ps2king
06-20-2007, 01:30 PM
do u want an acid-lounge invite for free, if so pm me your email.

also u need to start making some friends, thats a good way to get stuff, and proving your a trusted member.

try building ratios on sites you have as well

swampfrog
06-20-2007, 01:43 PM
well what im looking for is swedvdr lvl 8 so to get that i need higher lvl acc or invites to trade so im trying to get up there :)

shutdk
06-20-2007, 01:46 PM
To be honest.. Swebits is just as good as SweDVDR.
Their old torrents are better seeded than SweDVDR's.
But they have the same stuff.

Giveaway
06-20-2007, 01:47 PM
RTS invite for free. if you need it pm me

swampfrog
06-20-2007, 01:49 PM
TranceLover (http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/../members/trancelover-150704) thx for the info i just signed up on swebits yesterday and haven't had a chance to check out the site but what you said is really encouraging :) :)

Cmon
06-20-2007, 02:36 PM