PDA

View Full Version : New Help

Wilton331
07-16-2007, 06:04 AM
Hi my name's Peter and I'm new to Filesharing Talk. I have a few questions now and I am for sure going to have more questions in the future so I was hoping that there may be someone out there to sorta be my friend on this site and allow me to ask them questions every now and again. If it matters I'm using Azureus on a Mac OS X.

Thanks, I'd really appreciate the help.

Skiz
07-16-2007, 06:07 AM
Well, that's what FST is here for. I'd be willing to bet any questions you have, have been asked in the past, so try to search a bit first. Otherwise, ask away.

Welcome to FST. :)

sear
07-16-2007, 06:08 AM
wats your question:

I'm sure there is tonnes of people where who will help you out. though I personally know jack about macs I do know a little about bittorent

Wilton331
07-16-2007, 06:09 AM
my first question is pretty foolish, but i hear about sct being one of the better sites. what is it?

PabloEscobar
07-16-2007, 06:11 AM
its quite rare too..Do not care unless you have a super fast connection..i suggest getting something like TL, SCC, RevTT for starters..

Wilton331
07-16-2007, 06:12 AM
first of all, what is it? And what are all those acronyms? haha sorry for the noobism

sear
07-16-2007, 06:22 AM
first of all, what is it? And what are all those acronyms? haha sorry for the noobism

the acronyms are just a way to talk about private torrent sites that prefer to remain private:whistling

Wilton331
07-16-2007, 06:32 AM
so you really cant tell me what sct or TL or SCC or RevTT means?

nihility
07-16-2007, 06:42 AM
sct - scenetorrents
tl - torrentleech
scc - scenaccess
revtt - revolutiontt

google full names and im sure youll find the urls

Wilton331
07-16-2007, 06:43 AM
thanks man

Alco23
07-16-2007, 06:59 AM
sct - scenetorrents
tl - torrentleech
scc - scenaccess
revtt - revolutiontt

google full names and im sure youll find the urls