PDA

View Full Version : Anti-traders forum

bblogs
08-08-2007, 09:42 PM
Hey, after seeing a few threads about free invites, and anti-trading members here, I was thinking...why isn't there an anti-traders forum? :) (and no I'm not an anti-trader myself)

But it would serve a few purposes,
1) It would encourage free invites
2) It'd be easier to get what you want
3) It might improve the general public view of FST (there's a lot of bitter anti-trading/anti-FST people out there :sick:

Anyway, I guess only 0-trade people would get in (and be reported and banned if they did) and rep points would have a format like: "Lvl 5 - Bitme" or similar, so everyone can check how much they've "put in" to FST

I'm sure people would start coming to FST just for the "Anti-traders forum" if it went well.

Anyway, this show can go on without me because I'm not an anti-trader , but the concept interests me just because I have my own sharing crew :)

EDIT: and yes, I am a trader myself (somewhat) I don't want comments about me being hypocritical etc.
The idea is about getting invites without getting scammed.

Peter North
08-08-2007, 09:45 PM
Rong section brother...

PoOki
08-08-2007, 09:45 PM
naahh I dont think it will work.. If you want something for free ask here, and if you are anti-trader and want to make a giveaway - then add to the rules - x.No trades ever.

Necronomicon
08-08-2007, 09:47 PM
naahh I dont think it will work.. If you want something for free ask here, and if you are anti-trader and want to make a giveaway - then add to the rules - x.No trades ever.
Exactly. It's your decision. 2 trade or not 2 trade. There are already some secret places I know of. Obviously i don't name them.

phantom
08-08-2007, 09:47 PM
yap... i appreciate your idea...
it's a good thing to make a anti-trade forum... ;)

GaleaNatur
08-08-2007, 09:49 PM
delete plz.

bblogs
08-08-2007, 09:52 PM
Rong section brother...

Hehe...whatdyou think?