PDA

View Full Version : ScT Invite

MsBrooke
08-28-2007, 02:18 AM
I am a newbie who has been a good member of a few trackers (mostly Oink) and I would really love to get an invite to ScT. I can't really offer anything but a good upload history, and the promise I would be a good member to the site. If you are a current member and want someone new to the site that will help it grow please consider sending me an invite. I promise you won't be disappointed.

Brooke

Necronomicon
08-28-2007, 05:14 AM
Well, I see Yoiur points. It is party time on SCT with FL+ 3x Upload. I managed to upload some 400 Gigas so far.:)

Presto
08-28-2007, 05:38 AM
^ Do you wanna upload for me as well? :D

As for the topic, your chances are slim, but good luck.

Snaidis
08-28-2007, 06:05 AM
Look MsBrooke (http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/../members/msbrooke-115765), there is a lot of good members here which gives their best to keep the ratio on the sites they use good, and believe me that every one of them want SCT tracker exactly as you want it, so try to use your accounts, maybe exchange them to others and then some day, when you will have a nice buffer [in OiNK for example] you will exchange one of then for SCT.
Good Luck.

MsBrooke
08-28-2007, 10:23 PM
I understand that trading is frowned upon so I had thought a sincere request for an invite might generate an invite.

Look MsBrooke (http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/../members/msbrooke-115765), there is a lot of good members here which gives their best to keep the ratio on the sites they use good, and believe me that every one of them want SCT tracker exactly as you want it, so try to use your accounts, maybe exchange them to others and then some day, when you will have a nice buffer [in OiNK for example] you will exchange one of then for SCT.
Good Luck.

Peter North
08-28-2007, 10:35 PM
The problem (or not), on sct is that you have to donate for a invite, 20€ of it.