PDA

View Full Version : Quick Way For Movies



cborga1985
07-03-2003, 05:57 PM
TMD Movies, most of time they are real. In K - Lite type the keyword "[tmd]" in the search tab under video. Also when you do Enable "Auto Search More", set it on "No Limit". Stop after a few minutes otherwise all cpu usage will be used.

{I}{K}{E}
07-03-2003, 06:47 PM
CAM movies, VERY low quality!

cborga1985
07-04-2003, 12:51 PM
Originally posted by {I}{K}{E}@3 July 2003 - 14:47
CAM movies, VERY low quality!
So what as long you can watch them. Most of time they reasonable quality but yes you are right. Also, I mentioned this "if you don't mind small screen" on the topic.


I'm happy now though finally I getting a good copy of Matrix Reloaded.
Here are the filenames:
CD1
File:The.Matrix Reloaded SVCD TS-Centropy.cd1.MPG
Length:562002076 Bytes,548830KB
UUHash:=9lzqdyqUA0h9bKSmpRBuGZjxSfI=
CD2
File:The.Matrix.Reloaded.SVCD.TS-Centropy-CD2.mpg
Length:832958784 Bytes,813436KB
UUHash:=VjkhjS1sDub7jJ/5gEskU331LG4=
CD3
File:The.Matrix.Reloaded.SVCD.TS-Centropy-CD3.mpg
Length:737107728 Bytes,719832KB
UUHash:=X4/Elztb198gzytVrhFIZItRiWc=

bluedevil
07-05-2003, 03:43 PM
i always wait for better quality because then i can enjoy it more :P

ghost944
07-05-2003, 04:25 PM
Originally posted by bluedevil@5 July 2003 - 16:43
i always wait for better quality because then i can enjoy it more :P
you can do that or instead of low quality small screen videos you could go to the cinema fur top quality wide screen surround sound media :D

Ikafer
07-05-2003, 05:39 PM
Sorry can I ask ...
Why does the fileman on KaZaa say one thing and when Its done downloading its a different movie?

ColinGrigson
07-07-2003, 12:33 PM
Originally posted by Ikafer@5 July 2003 - 17:39
Sorry can I ask ...
Why does the fileman on KaZaa say one thing and when Its done downloading its a different movie?
Methinks it's a fake!

If you check the filename from each user you're downloading from there'll usually be a few differences.

Use AVI Preview to avoid downloading stuff you don't want.

tralalala
07-08-2003, 02:52 PM
i suggest you wait for the movie to be out on DVD so you can get a DVD rip off kazaa, its very high quality and... most important of all... ITS FREE!!!!!!!!!!

tralalala

kylman5000
07-08-2003, 07:31 PM
Originally posted by cborga1985+4 July 2003 - 13:51--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (cborga1985 @ 4 July 2003 - 13:51)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-{I}{K}{E}@3 July 2003 - 14:47
CAM movies, VERY low quality&#33;
So what as long you can watch them. Most of time they reasonable quality but yes you are right. Also, I mentioned this "if you don&#39;t mind small screen" on the topic.


I&#39;m happy now though finally I getting a good copy of Matrix Reloaded.
Here are the filenames:
CD1
File:The.Matrix Reloaded SVCD TS-Centropy.cd1.MPG
Length:562002076 Bytes,548830KB
UUHash:=9lzqdyqUA0h9bKSmpRBuGZjxSfI=
CD2
File:The.Matrix.Reloaded.SVCD.TS-Centropy-CD2.mpg
Length:832958784 Bytes,813436KB
UUHash:=VjkhjS1sDub7jJ/5gEskU331LG4=
CD3
File:The.Matrix.Reloaded.SVCD.TS-Centropy-CD3.mpg
Length:737107728 Bytes,719832KB
UUHash:=X4/Elztb198gzytVrhFIZItRiWc= [/b][/quote]
True, but that is because it is Centropy. Centropy is one of the best releasers of movies. Most of the times close to dvd rips. no cams. While TMD releases crap cam movies. I never bother with those.

NMO
07-08-2003, 10:45 PM
Originally posted by {I}{K}{E}@3 July 2003 - 19:47
CAM movies, VERY low quality&#33;
They are. :D

mogadishu
07-09-2003, 05:53 AM
amen... the only good cam i&#39;ve ever downloaded was identity. And the sound was messed up on that. DVD rips aren&#39;t always huge. I&#39;ve downloaded rips that are great quality for the computer at only 400mb. rips come out soon after the movie is released in theaters, so i wouldnt bother with cams.

Ma5t3rM1nD
07-09-2003, 06:50 AM
You just have to wait a little while after the first few cams and soon enough their is a number of release out which might include screeners, screeners are always good near perfect quality. But I&#39;m on 56k so I have to deal with TMD encodes :&#39;( .

mogadishu
07-09-2003, 06:54 AM
screeners are the same as dvd rips. its all good

ShareDaddy
07-09-2003, 01:58 PM
Originally posted by mogadishu@9 July 2003 - 01:54
screeners are the same as dvd rips. its all good
Not the same&#33; Screeners are very good however not DVD rips as they always have some type of screener mark (clock running, fading to black and white intermittently or the dreaded screener scroll with the no copies number to call). DVD rips are far superior, however you do have to wait a bit longer, but in the end, they are all good and serve their purpose well.

gaun
07-09-2003, 03:20 PM
u wont be seeing any screeners of reloaded or t3 or nefin that comes out now really cos they only are released when there is an awards ceremony like the oscars.

Shareef
07-09-2003, 05:21 PM
Originally posted by tralalala@8 July 2003 - 15:52
i suggest you wait for the movie to be out on DVD so you can get a DVD rip off kazaa, its very high quality and... most important of all... ITS FREE&#33;&#33;&#33;&#33;&#33;&#33;&#33;&#33;&#33;&#33;

tralalala
u would wait that long for a dvd rip