PDA

View Full Version : Fsc invitation *req*

GoLDeN
11-21-2007, 10:17 PM
Fsc is a great place and i know that because i was a member there but i gave my acc to a friend ( don't tell me that i braked the rules as i know ) i can't ask this friend now to give me the acc back as he never log into his msn ( may be he changed it or blocked me ) any way iam sure that some mods may read this thread and ask wtf he broke the rules and he want to be invited and here is my answer when i broke the rules i was another person ( little avomal i was a trader in this time and i didnt care about the community in this time of my life )
but now and thanks to FTN and that spacial man that made me able to be a part of this great place and that great community i stoped trader u all will ask me what mad u ask for this invitation now ? i will answer that i want to be a part of one more good community beside Ftn and i tried to be a member in revolt but i missed the open sign ups but i missed it :cry: any way i hope that u check my past and all the things that i made in FST and tell me do u think i have a chance getting an invitation

celtic
11-21-2007, 10:22 PM
If you have had a previous acc and traded it, i highly doubt you'll get to see the place again tbh.
Its a hard lesson to learn, but you dont really notice what you are missing or have missed til its gone.

B line... You screwed yourself and only have yourself to blame m8

Peter North
11-21-2007, 10:25 PM
...Fsc is a great place and i know that because i was a member there but i gave my acc to a friend...

Not the best start...:dry:

GoLDeN
11-21-2007, 10:25 PM
If you have had a previous acc and traded it, i highly doubt you'll get to see the place again tbh.
Its a hard lesson to learn, but you dont really notice what you are missing or have missed til its gone.

B line... You screwed yourself and only have yourself to blame m8

didnt trade celtic !!! as i said i gave it away for a friend ( fact )