PDA

View Full Version : SCT Account Disable

kirktrix
11-27-2007, 01:56 PM
My 2 day old account has been disable for two reasons... That's why i am confused...Hopefully this thread will clarify it..

First Reason:

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1048/4505129/15423491/290415413.jpg

They said i am a trader... But most of you know that i never/will never trade here... I am here just to enjoy, Learn, share my little knowledge and to have friends..That's why i do not know why they said i am a trader...

Some of you will said that it is my fault because i did not change my nick..I used my nick in almost all my tracker because i have nothing to hide.. I become a good member here so that staff in different trackers know that i can also become a good member in their trackers...

To my Invitee in case this is the real reason i am deeply sorry for what happen.....

Second Reason:
http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1048/4505129/15423491/290415410.jpg

My invitee buy Invites to sell it.. it's Funny right....I never buy any invites from him... He is generous to give me a free invites.. Someone told me that he really have a nice job that's why he always donate at SCT and give the invites to someone needed.....

To my Invitee in case this the reason do not worry about my account... Sooner or later i will have another invites... Thanks for the opportunity...

Lastly: http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1048/4505129/15423491/290438710.jpg

This are the whole conversation some of the guys make fun and telling lies about FST...

I make this thread not to bring hate...I am not against SCT or their Staff... I Just want to clarify somethings i have not done and also be a lesson for us in our future struggle in torrent world...:) ..

t0mmy
11-27-2007, 01:59 PM
how did they get the FST database :/

kirktrix
11-27-2007, 02:01 PM
how did they get the FST database :/

It is all lies... They just making fun of FST...

dave12
11-27-2007, 02:03 PM
hmmmm did u requested sct

fOrUmAs