PDA

View Full Version : Retirement Giveaway #2 - Ace Torrents

KOneWOne
12-04-2007, 09:39 PM
Hello All,

I have been trading invites and accounts for a few years now and I have every tracker that I want except for FTN. I now realize that FTN is difficult to get and I should not spend so much time trying to chase it down.

I am about to become a Father, my baby girl is due in April so I need to spend my time focusing on that. I am retiring from invite trading and I will only keep a few of my favorite trackers and give the rest of the invites and accounts away.

I will start small but I do have some nice invites and accounts so watch out for more in the future.

Ace Torrents Account

No requirements. Just post below and I will decide who gets the account. No need to PM me on this one.

K1

vlcoq
12-04-2007, 09:42 PM
Can I get ACE invite please? Ignore PM I send it and though it will be same as previous giveaway :)

mrnobody
12-04-2007, 09:46 PM
take care of you girl :)

maddoxro
12-04-2007, 09:46 PM
Congratulation for your daughter :)

ps: squirr3l,i think that you should edit edit your post..it's a guy for god's sake,a future father, not a women. so " take care of you girl" it's very funny :). but i know you have good intention,and you should add " r " to that "you" >> "that care of your girl" :D

KOneWOne
12-04-2007, 09:56 PM
Congratulation for your daughter :)

thanks maddoxro!

anyone else interested in the ace torrents account?

K1

JROQuinn
12-04-2007, 10:04 PM
Congratulations!!! parenthood can be stressful but rewarding! I wouldnt trade my son for the world, not even for FTN or any other tracker for tha matter :P lol

KOneWOne
12-04-2007, 10:07 PM
Congratulations!!! parenthood can be stressful but rewarding! I wouldnt trade my son for the world, not even for FTN or any other tracker for tha matter :P lol

thanks man!

are you interested in the account?

K1

A1MAN
12-04-2007, 10:10 PM
hope u happy life with ur baby what r u going to name her ???

vlcoq