PDA

View Full Version : Questions oh so many questions

fatcat69
12-14-2007, 08:12 PM
Hi All,

I am new to the whole invite trading thing and what not, as I have gained access to most of my trackers through open signups.

However, I would like to expand which trackers I am a part of and it seems the only trackers that are even compariable to the ones I am already in are invite only. My question is, how does one go about getting an invite when all my trackers specifically state that trading, invite giveaway etc etc are against site rules.

ex:
Invite rules - By not following these you will be banned!

Only invite people you trust.
Do not participate in, nor start invite giveaways.
Do not sell our invites.
Do not offer our invites publicly.
Do not trade our invites.
Do not ask for more invites.
Invites are given and taken at staffs discretion, do not ask us why your invites vanished.
So in general, how can I get onto new trackers if its against rules for me to offer my invites to other people on sites like this. The mods at s** sent me here saying this would be a good place to start looking for other trackers.

I am mainly interested in HD content, as S** gives me everything else for the most part...

A friend at S** told me to look to get into any of the following:
RevTT
Waffles (music i presume)
bitme hd
F*N

From reading around, it looks as if proof is a common thing around here so I did a screen shot showing that I am not bs'ing anything, notice the date is today and about 10 minutes ago so its real.
http://img511.imageshack.us/img511/5413/proofir1.jpg (http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/4972/proofdi2.jpg)

as you can see, i dont have a seedbox, but I am able to get 1.0 ratio on everything at S** So I know my speed is good enough =)
Anywho, thanks for any help

fatcat69
12-14-2007, 08:16 PM
sites are just kidding when they say no trading