my offers:
SCT+TT+elektronik

pm menice offer...good luck

psysex
12-24-2007, 11:22 AM
bump

Pirate
12-24-2007, 11:36 AM
very hard to get an invite by trade now .... the reason is brandon announcement :

If you purchased your account for FTN, PM Brandon with proof, turn in the inviter and I'll reward you with a very good gift. (no not a ban, maybe a couple hundred gigs or so)

//B

so i think traders will be afraid now :happy: .

brandon is very smart .

Hrvoje
12-24-2007, 12:12 PM
wouldn't be fair that he bans the invitee then instead of giving him a reward oO

he didnt purchased an anvite by accident, he did it on purpose ?

_coder_
12-24-2007, 01:29 PM
very hard to get an invite by trade now .... the reason is brandon announcement :

If you purchased your account for FTN, PM Brandon with proof, turn in the inviter and I'll reward you with a very good gift. (no not a ban, maybe a couple hundred gigs or so)

//B

brandon is very smart .

Just imagine Brandon disables both the inviter and the invitee. :cool:

I doubt anyone will pm him and take the risk just for a few gigis compared to the amount of money the invitee has proberly paid the inviter.

melatonin
12-24-2007, 01:36 PM
u could have more chance by just asking instead of trying to trade...

eden297
12-24-2007, 01:37 PM

:noes:

tiolewis
12-24-2007, 01:39 PM

:yup: , thats how i get mine.

eden297
12-24-2007, 01:41 PM

i got 2 ftns by trading:)

SkullForce
12-24-2007, 01:46 PM
aren't "good luck" and "good offer" considered a spam and call an infraction ?!!

tiolewis
12-24-2007, 01:47 PM

Good to know.

Im going to sleep now.

Merry Christmas FST! :happy:

mrnobody
12-24-2007, 01:55 PM

//B

brandon is very smart .

Just imagine Brandon disables both the inviter and the invitee. :cool:

I doubt anyone will pm him and take the risk just for a few gigis compared to the amount of money the invitee has proberly paid the inviter.