PDA

View Full Version : SCT Request

InXS
12-26-2007, 09:08 PM
I Know I'm A Trader (I Accept That) But I Really Need SCT And Won't Trade It. PM Me If Anyone Has An Invite. I Won't Cheat Or Trade It. I Will Keep The Account Good. I Can Provide Any SpeedTests Or Proofs You Need

ajsi
12-26-2007, 09:11 PM
good luck buddy, u will need it

InXS
12-26-2007, 09:14 PM
THX ajsi

ohmboys
12-26-2007, 09:15 PM
good luck man , u really deserve that invite.

grimms
12-26-2007, 09:21 PM
Your a trader and accept that fact but you won't trade S*T??:slap:Yea right...

InXS
12-26-2007, 09:21 PM
Why Would I Is The Question
Please Grimms Don't Start This Again
I'm Just Looking For A Nice Person To Invite Me
I Won't Trade,Cheat,Or Anything Else To Harm The Account, Promise.

phoenixfire
12-26-2007, 09:25 PM
what if someone offered uk-t + ftn for it?

InXS
12-26-2007, 09:26 PM
Don't Care I Trying To Become A Anti-Trader And I'm Doing Pretty Good

phoenixfire
12-26-2007, 09:29 PM
Well Then I Guess You Qualify.

I Don't Have Any SCT Invites Though

maddoxro
12-26-2007, 09:29 PM
why you want to became an anti-trader :D ?

ajsi
12-26-2007, 09:30 PM
dont say what if, what if, he was a trader, yes, but he want to change himself and i think hes doin good

ohmboys

Why cant u guys leave this guy away , he said he wont trade it.

puckface

Im a trader, and there are quite a few accounts I wont trade. There are reasons I trade not for fun, there are goals. When you reach your goals you dont trade em.

InXS
Tell You The Truth Its Easier To Get An Invite Like That maddoxro
THX ajsi, ohmboys, And puckface For Havin My Back

Still Looking :)
G2G But I'll Still Check Up On This Thread After I Come Back Bye, Cya Hope Theres A Post That Will Suprise Me In A Good Way When I Come Back

IGetMoney
12-26-2007, 09:36 PM
holy shit guys