PDA

View Full Version : FTN Question for FTN Members...

MuFuukan R
01-09-2008, 05:23 PM
FTN Members:

Did you trade for your invite or were you able to score a free invite?

I ask because I don't believe in trading and I try to give away any/all invites I get, so I was curious as to the percentage of FTN Members that got one for free...

bossapoelara
01-09-2008, 05:24 PM
i never trade

fOrUmAs
01-09-2008, 05:26 PM
well i have got invite free but not from here,from my friend on one tracker site :)

supper
01-09-2008, 05:27 PM
who will say i got my account by trade ?

KFlint
percentage of people getting ftn for free after less than a month on fst is closer to 0% than 100%

be patient!

fridash
most of the ftn users kissed a lot of ass to get in ...

MuFuukan R
01-09-2008, 05:28 PM
percentage of people getting ftn for free after less than a month on fst is closer to 0% than 100%

be patient!

Oh oh I know I wasn't trying to score an invite just asking as this community has the largest amount of FTN users so I would get the best % wise answer here ;P

That1Guy
01-09-2008, 05:30 PM
Never trade! I just recently got mine for free. (from someone who knows me from another site)

supper
01-09-2008, 05:31 PM

be patient!

Oh oh I know I wasn't trying to score an invite just asking as this community has the largest amount of FTN users so I would get the best % wise answer here ;Patleast wait untell u get into the invite section and proof that u are good user and active or u are so hurry:huh: and how come u giveaway ur invites even if u dont have just one post in invite section u give it to who honestly to ur self?:unsure:

C-mos
01-09-2008, 05:31 PM

+1

dragos
01-09-2008, 05:44 PM

and thats not even the bad thing. The bad thing is they triple the B asskissing and the overall tracker after they got their invite.

Scavenger
01-09-2008, 05:46 PM
Free =)

sokrates
01-09-2008, 05:51 PM

i didnt :P
well you know, there is only one way to get an invite.. through trading ofc!!!